Ihre Ansprechpartner


Jutta ReimannGeschäftsführung
Jutta Reimann
Tel.: 0231 953-19901
Fax: 0231 953-19977
Kontakt: jutta.reimann@service-do.de
Ann Christin KarolczakAssistenz der Geschäfts- führung/Sachbearbeitung
Ann Christin Karolczak
Tel.: 0231 953-19908
Fax: 0231 953-19977
Kontakt: annchristin.karolczak@service-do.de
Sascha HabijanBetriebsleitung Catering / Küche
Sascha Habijan
Tel.: 0231 953-19944
Fax: 0231 953-19993
Kontakt: sascha.habijan@service-do.de
Serike WischnewskiServiceleitung
Serike Wischnewski
Tel.: 0231 953-19937
Fax.: 0231 953-19991
Kontakt: serike.wischnewski@service-do.de
Holger PowierskiBetriebsleitung Logistik
Holger Powierski
Tel.: 0231 953-19970
Fax: 0231 953-19979
Kontakt: holger.powierski@service-do.de
Cornelia Kuboth-VeyBetriebsleitung ZSVA
Cornelia Kuboth-Vey
Tel.: 0231 953-19910
Fax: 0231 953-19991
Kontakt:
cornelia.kuboth-vey@service-do.de
Michael KutschkerBetriebsleitung
Zentrale Service Dienste
Michael Kutschker
Tel.: 0231 953-19913
Fax: 0231 953-19991
Kontakt: michael.kutschker@service-do.de
Michael RickeQualitätsmanager
Michael Ricke
Tel.: 0231 953-19940
Kontakt: michael.ricke@service-do.de